New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rhi

Male (33) looking for Female Wollert, Victoria, Australia

How are you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Enjoy
How often do you attend punk shows?Enjoy
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Cat
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playRole Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areGame car
Enjoy
Fun

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageAustralian
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtBelly button ring, None
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSliding doors fitness

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAny Rv good and movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesMovies shoot and Bollywood
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, New age, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsEnjoy fun play caring
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Reference, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksMy favourite mathematics
Idea of funMy fun fake
HobbiesSports, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFutures

Views

ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal my wife

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Money, Power, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBe caring ladies that future
On the first dateI want caring that marry